Avtomehanika Cotman Igor s.p. +386 (0)1 8327 054 avtomehanika.cotman@siol.net
PON - PET: 07h - 20h | SOB: 08h - 16h

PODATKI PODJETJA

Naziv podjetja:Avtomehanika Cotman Igor s.p.
Naslov:Godič 86, 1242 Stahovica
Davčna številka:SI 65190491
Matična številka:5112708000
TRR (odprt pri NLB d.d.):SI56 0231 2005 0227 773
Kontakti:T: +386 (0)1 832 50 21
F: +386 (0)1 832 56 67
E: avtomehanika.cotman@siol.net
W: www.cotman-servis.com

Komunikacija z zaposlenimi

Direktor:Igor Cotman
M: +386 (0)41 625 762
E: igor@cotman-servis.com
Servisne
storitve:
Robert Cotman
M: +386 (0)31 625 762
E: robert@cotman-servis.com
Rezervni deli:Irma Osolnik
M: +386 (0)51 625 762
E: irma@cotman-servis.com
Sprejemna pisarna
in ostalo:
Simona Dobovšek
T: +386(0)1 8327 054
M: +386 (0)31 667 236
E: simona@cotman-servis.com
Sprejemna pisarna
in ostalo:
Mojca Cotman
T: +386(0)1 8325 214
M: +386 (0)41 816 079
E: mojca@cotman-servis.com
Rezervirajte termin
ZAPRI